Missing YOU

I realize I miss you. Bad. It’s not the kind of miss that goes away when we chat or text or Skype… It’s the kind that makes me want to really hug you and not let go… It’s the kind that makes me want to see you every morning when I wake up…

I guess this the time I can’t stand being away from you for too long anymore… I want to be there in times when you’re angry, sad, depressed… I want to be there when you’re happy. I want to share my thoughts when I’m happy.

Everytime I read messages from you telling me that you had a bad day or something, I have this aching to come see you and just give you a hug…

I really miss you… How I wish so bad that when I wake up tomorrow, I wake up in your arms… I wake up to your kisses. I wake up to you…

Let me come home to you. Ask me now.

Will you?

Leave a Reply

